Kin-ball Aubel


Sponsors

Merci aux sociétés qui nous soutiennent

Contacts

Adresse de contact:                  kinballaubel@gmail.com

 

PrĂ©sident :

William Geron : 0494 99 21 10 williamgeron@gmail.com

TrĂ©sorier : 

Tom Bragard : 0497 36 27 84 bragard.tom96@gmail.com

Secrétaires :

Laura Pimenta : 0497 32 37 55 pimenta.laura95@gmail.com 

Manon Roex : 0472 19 07 23 manon.roex@hotmail.fr

 

ComitĂ© : 

Alexandre Jacob : 0487 33 38 92 alexandre.jac@hotmail.com

Damien Willem : 0499 26 74 67 damienkba@hotmail.com

Alexandre Collin : 0495 88 10 50   alexandre.collin@skynet.be

Yves Hupperts :                             yves.hupperts@gmail.com

Pierre Piron:                                   pironp.pierre@hotmail.com

Entraineurs : 

Tom Bragard : 0497 36 27 84 bragard.tom96@gmail.com

William Geron : 0494 99 21 10  williamgeron@gmail.com

Alexandre Jacob : 0487 33 38 92 alexandre.jac@hotmail.com

Thierry Marquette: 0494 50 12 42   thierry.marquette@skynet.be

Pierre Piron                                      pironp.pierre@gmail.com

Damien Willem : 0499 26 74 67  damienkba@hotmail.com

Alexandre Collin : 0495 88 10 50 alexandre.collin@skynet.be

Service gratuit et accessible Ă  tous

Créer mon site web